Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab N Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jonnate83 21 days ago

Shrimp Combo

After months of craving this, I finally was able to go with my boyfriend and I have to say, it was delicious! We waited an hour to be seated but it was definitely worth the wait. Would definitely be coming back and will recommend it to friends and family. #bomb.com

Skna19 22 days ago

Crawfish

The flavor of the spice is awesome. The seasoning & kick of spice. Waitress was very nice & did a great job.

Rockstarpig289 23 days ago

King Crab Legs

OMG, this place is so good. My family and I went there yesterday and had a blast, the marinate all of the seafood in warm delicious sauce, and the king crab meat is SO tender. I will definitely be going here again, and I think it was an amazing experience (I give 5 stars).

Achavarriajc7 24 days ago

King Crab Legs

King crab legs were so delicious and shrimp with corn, mild sauce butter!!! Excellent!! 😋👌

Antianaa 27 days ago

Popcorn Chicken

Their popcorn chicken is the best out here! They're not stingy with how much they give! Enough to get you full especially with the order of fries and a drink! DONT FORGET TO try the crab legs 🤤delicious and mouth watering you taste the flavor in every bite!

Kendellfootman129 29 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

The BOMB !!!!!!!

Rramirez.Ayon 30 days ago

Shrimp

Hands down one of the best spots to go to when it comes to seafood! Highly recommend the shrimp, all-in flavor & spicy, you won't regret your visit!

Percyfamilyx6 about 1 month ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

And Had the Garlic Pasta. Everything was Good and Wonderful!!

David.Suria93 about 1 month ago

Shrimp

delicious mouth watering shrimp and the sauce on top of some white rice is fantastic used to have to drive all the way to the San Fernando valley for a place like this and once we found crab n spice we fell in love much better flavor much larger shrimp now my family and myself find this to be our go too for shrimp

Mayeambriz about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

This is by far my favorite seafood place I have ever been to. The food never fails to taste good. The flavor is always there. The Service is always great. This is my go to spot!

Danielle988.Dotson about 1 month ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

I had 1/2 pound of shrimp , snow crab , with potatoes , corn , & sausage , crab n spice flavor and some Cajun fries & a cup of rice , everything was soooooo good I been dreaming about going back ever since , the crab was soo good dipped in warm better and I love how you can get the shrimp already pealed for a couple extra bucks . They checked on me and kept bring me water everytime I will get low I love this place and I'm so happy it's close to my home .

Kssjuce about 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

House seasoning is excellent, I add potatoes and shrimp with rice and a side of butter ..1 pound is more than enough!! A bottle of beer tops it right off!!! 1st time I had the lemonade but the beer is better kinda gives you a sports bar feeling with all the TVs around. Waiters/waitresses are friendly and attentive and the bathrooms are clean!!!!! You also get quick service

Zenaya188 about 2 months ago

Cajun Fries

So delicious

Rbatchelor05 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Cooked perfectly! And the spices they use are fantastic. One of my favorite places to eat!

Genesiswilson05 22 days ago

Shrimp

Im a sucker for seafood and I love me some spicy crab n spice head on shrimp. The whole experience is great. There's always fun music playing while you enjoy your meal. I feel at home when I'm eating at Crab n Spice.

Guerrerolm19 22 days ago

Shrimp and Fries

The food was really good I loved how nicely seasoned it was and the service was great short wait time on a busy day

Alondraduenas12 24 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Thanks food is really good

Breanna 26 days ago

Dungeness Crab

I was so excited to finally make it in and boy oh boy did they not disappoint. The flavors were incredible you get to choose from different ones i had the crab n spice house flavor and it was absolutely delicious. My 21st birthday is on August 4th and im so excited to say i will definitely be celebrating it here with the fam.

Bambipahl 28 days ago

King Crab Legs

So delicious and buttery! I couldn't stop eating!

Ngrenas0717 29 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Need to try.

Scarlettemonroe90 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

absolutely love this place ! the atmosphere is amazing the staff so friendly and inviting and top it off with the BEST king crab i've EVER had! i'm from maine and i know fish and let me tell you honeyyy!! hands down the best seafood i've ever had best addition to the antelope valley for sure!

Jritchie3030 about 1 month ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

My experience was awesome and amazing the flavors were so delish with the garlic butter the staff were very friendly and attentive the food was right on time didnt have to wait long at all . i would recommend this place to anyone who loves seafood 😋

Bornoneofthebest about 1 month ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Man! I'm glad they chose to open up a Palmdale location. It brings upscale eating to the antelope valley and I'm sure everybody will love the food. It's worth every dollar.

Ayannadaedaewes about 1 month ago

Shrimp

It was great

Marrandabake about 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Bomb crab legs fresh the best sauce ever hands down

Tee88and21 about 2 months ago

Shrimp

The seasoning are always good, best if you just get all of the seasoning mixed together gives whatever your ordering great flavor. I always add some corn, potatoes and a side of rice. The portions are good too(you order by the pound), I always have left overs which taste even better after sitting in the seasoning bag for a while. Crab n spice is a must try and beats driving all the way to LA and is always fresh.

Powerfirst38 2 months ago

Shrimp

I really loved how fresh the shrimp was. It tasted amazing and seasoned to perfection. I am from Louisiana and the shrimp there is like no other. The shrimp from Crab N Spice reminded me of the shrimp from Louisiana. I will be back soon. lol.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA