Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab N Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mitchellalanna769 20 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

Their Snow Crab Legs are the best !!! I been to plenty sea food spots & their topping all of them. If you haven't tried them yet , you need to come in & try them as soon as possible!! It is a very welcoming place , they are very kind and respectful my family and I waiter had us laughing all night.

Jasmin 20 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

It was delicious.....the king crabs are huge.The shrimp was juicy and delicious to the last bite.Even though it took long to get our order tooken we pigged out and had a great time.We will definitely be back next time.

Ashia 26 days ago

Shrimp

I never have to wait to be seated like some of the other reviews are stating. I come here for shrimp (head on) with potatoes and sausage. I usually go for a lemon garlic flavor with a medium spiced house sauce on the side and extra butter! Yum!

Destinyloya about 1 month ago

Shrimp

Best seafood in the AV!! My family and I eat lunch here every week and are never disappointed. Great customer service and the food is always great!!

Herbertm117 about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Fries

Very well Done . Great flavors !

Jhrrika26 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

my favorite i come here almost every week the manager Amanda is so kind and hard working and makes sure you leave full and happy

Deonshastewart about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Absolutely love this place only restaurant were I don't care how much I spend

Thena089 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Combo

This food was cooked with love everything was sooo good I will be back to try more things from the menu and i love how all the workers was nice and very polite

Jasmine112297 about 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

I ordered Snow Crab Legs togo. Sometimes, when you order them togo at other places the crab meat becomes soggy and they do not include enough sauce in the bag...you do not have to worry about that at Crab N' Spice! My go to place for my crab cravings!

Empress Mamawi about 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

Great sauces

Norma 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Absolutely love this place! I've dined in and ordered to go and always satisfied with the service and food! My favorite are the crab legs with the crab n spice medium spicy flavor. Crab is meaty and well worth the price. My new favorite place!

Vonettausher 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

The crab legs were awesome!!! The flavor and the spice was perfect! I had them with Cajun fries!

Martishiadouglas11 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab

Why read this comment "Go do it you deserve it"!!

Leezaaaron 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Listen !!! I'm very skeptical about crab and who cooks it !! BUT BABYYYYYY!!! When I ordered the first time it's like Jesus him self made that Cajun sauce 🤤🤤. You have a customer for the rest of my living days !!! I'm drooling just writing this !! Please keep up the good work , and the staff at the Palmdale branch are super nice , warm and accommodating!!!

Sunitaevans17 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

My favorite dish is the snow crab legs, I enjoy all the dishes i have tried here but the snow crab leg is a must in my book, with the crab n spice lemon garlic sauce OMG the best, plus it's affordable! I will always return!!!

Jonnate83 3 months ago

Shrimp Combo

After months of craving this, I finally was able to go with my boyfriend and I have to say, it was delicious! We waited an hour to be seated but it was definitely worth the wait. Would definitely be coming back and will recommend it to friends and family. #bomb.com

Skna19 3 months ago

Crawfish

The flavor of the spice is awesome. The seasoning & kick of spice. Waitress was very nice & did a great job.

Rockstarpig289 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

OMG, this place is so good. My family and I went there yesterday and had a blast, the marinate all of the seafood in warm delicious sauce, and the king crab meat is SO tender. I will definitely be going here again, and I think it was an amazing experience (I give 5 stars).

Achavarriajc7 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

King crab legs were so delicious and shrimp with corn, mild sauce butter!!! Excellent!! 😋👌

Desmond 20 days ago

King Crab Legs

The crabs were tender and well seasoned!! Can't go wrong with the crab and spice sauce option..shrimp and fires were a hit too..with perfect portion sizes also!!!

Gwendolyn 22 days ago

King Crab Legs

Sooooo freakin' good! I buy these twice a month from here; taste, texture, & flavor is consistent everytime! From the day they opened, until now, the crab legs are awesome! The only peeve I have is that they don't open early! I like crabs & shrimps for breakfast; who doesn't?

Porsha261992 27 days ago

Crawfish

I loved the food! And the service is amazing every time we dine in. They remember your names and previous orders.

Morganplaisance14 about 1 month ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Sooo delicious! Loved everything about my order!

Christophercontreras761 about 1 month ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

They definitely hit a homerun with this place if your kids and family are into seafood let them experience this we had a great dinner and the service was AWESOME!!!! Great job #CrabNSpice

Kisnahunt about 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

I was good i wish it could be a combination instead of ordering everything separately

Stephany about 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Finally made my way back to Palmdale & I was hella sad about it until I remembers Crab N Spice was here! There's so many places attempting to do this, but Crab N Spice perfects the sauce! Everything is always fresh!

Vettostaletto24 about 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

Very delicious! The right amount of spice.

Cindymmagnolia about 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

We visited back in May for my daughter's birthday and for such a large party, there were zero complaints!! Everything was so flavorful, cooked to perfection and worth every penny. The King Crab was so sweet and just absolutely delicious. We ordered shrimp, snow crab, sausage, quail eggs (trust us, they're really good! Try them!) and a good assortment from the menu. Everything came out in good time, the service was wonderful and completely on point. Totally a great experience for our family and it made my daughter's birthday a very tasty celebration!! We've been back since and the consistency is still there. Looking forward to my next visit!

Almamedina1996 2 months ago

Shrimp

It was the best

Usher 2 months ago

Cajun Fries

The Cajun fries were well seasoned and fresh. No wait time and was worth every penny in my opinion.

Vanessamontes578 2 months ago

Shrimp

My Very First Time There And I'll Say It Was my very best experience ever 🥰 I loved Everything I ordered and the people that assisted us were very sweet and helped us out ♥️ I couldn't be more satisfied the food was great the price was great ! You get for what you pay for this place is awesome and I would come back here 😍

Genesis 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

This place is so good, it's a must to try. I recommend this place to everyone. Even if you never had seafood. This place is the right place to start. Planning a surprise birthday dinner for my fiancé!!! This weekend,Super excited!! 🦀🦞🦐🐠

Emily 2 months ago

Shrimp

Not only did my party and I get the shrimp but we also enjoyed the bread and popcorn chicken. Not a meal I would think about putting together at home, but it was amazing! Not to mention how unique the atmosphere is here, it's encouraged you eat with your hands, and the table is your plate ! Super different and fun.

Msdeannjohnson 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Excellent service, wait time minimal, cost is competitive. The food is delicious and area if restaurant is ideal. I go there at least twice per month

Genesiswilson05 3 months ago

Shrimp

Im a sucker for seafood and I love me some spicy crab n spice head on shrimp. The whole experience is great. There's always fun music playing while you enjoy your meal. I feel at home when I'm eating at Crab n Spice.

Guerrerolm19 3 months ago

Shrimp and Fries

The food was really good I loved how nicely seasoned it was and the service was great short wait time on a busy day

Alondraduenas12 3 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Thanks food is really good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA