Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab N Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keshaiboyd 21 days ago

Crawfish

The best on the menu

Omfitzsimmons 24 days ago

Shrimp

Had the best hospitality and service. Truly enjoyed the conversation with the staff as well as the delicious food.

Shaquanamcprs 30 days ago

King Crab Legs

It's so great to have this restaurant in the AV. Just moved here from LA and this reminds me so much of home. Love Love Love it.

Kaupuraevyn about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

I love y'all snow crabs with potatoes & corn ! I be craving them every week ! Oh and y'all Cajun fries be tasty ! That's basically my order every time I come

Shellybelly890 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Loved them! We also had cajun fries & our favorite crawfish!! This was the perfect Anniversary Dinner Date!!

Heatheralexander2000 about 2 months ago

Cajun Pasta

The blend of cajun spices can be a hit or miss and being that cajun food has always been my favorite,, even inspired me to travel to New Orleans to try the real deal...Crab n Spice has by far been the best flavors I have tried. The Cajun Pasta (along with everything else) is an amazing dish that ties all flavors together. Absolutely love.

Fstaagueda about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Cocunut shrimp is amazing. Can't be beat and I prefer this over a lot of other seafood "order by the pound" restaurants.

Jessicanicole063094 about 2 months ago

Cajun Pasta

Super good , really good on the spices and sauce , my fav dish , legit could spend my whole check here lol

Naynaysweetie 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Nicely Seasoned Not Too Much Or Too Little It's Just How You Want It Id Recommend EveryOne Go Here It's The Only Seafood Place In The AV Besides Red Lobster But Their Seasoning Isn't Half As Good As CNS PERIOD 💯❌🎓

Erica 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

Crab n Spice is hands down the best restaurant in the AV!! The food is delicious and service is always on point. Tanya is usually our waitress and she's the best!! Saying goes "The proof is in the pudding",well here,"The proof is in the SAUCE"!! Rather you like it spicy,mild,sweet or regular they have you covered. My favorite sauce is ALL IN!! People may complain about it being a bit pricey,but it's worth every penny. 2ppl can dine for $40 and share the menu items. If you're on a budget and have a craving for good seafood or chicken wings. They also have a lunch menu and daily special that's inexpensive to meet one's needs. Again the food is great!! If I were trapped on a secluded island and could choose one person to be with, it would be the Crab n Spice cook!! But don't take my word for it. Try it out yourself and I guarantee you won't be disappointed!!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Dungeness Crab

Absolutely amazing ! Food their is amazing and prices are so perfect couldn't ask for anything more when it comes to sea food!! Absolutely love

Angelvasquez199814 23 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

10/10 One of the best seafood places I've gone to from Texas,Arizona,New Mexico and here in California definitely recommending Everyone I know to try it

Leo77741 28 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Food and service is very good , eat in weekly and will continue!!!!!!

Vanais2524 30 days ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Amazing and delicious. The atmosphere ,the waitress and the food were phenomenal definitely our new favorite spot.

Alejosirma01 about 1 month ago

Shrimp

I dont know how many times i have ate crab n spice nd i still keep going back this food is insanely delicious i reccomend alot of people because I know they are going to enjoy it as mych as you do nd the people there are so nice and curtious always checking up on you nd greeting you from the beginning

Bflores23 about 1 month ago

Shrimp

The shrimp was fresh, the sauce was delicious and the perfect amount of spicy, and the service was excellent! My favorite place to get Cajun food!!

Ceasar about 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

Very good!!

Kelz2fly about 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

So delicious! And it's right around the corner!! I'm in heaven!

Long 2 months ago

Kids Chicken Wings

Everything was well, customer service was great no complaints

Mspinky40 2 months ago

Garlic Noodles

I thought the only place that served good garlic noodles was Crustaceans in Beverly hills but I was wrong. Your garlic noodles were pretty darn good.

Marc 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

Great food service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA