Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab N Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessicanicole063094 20 days ago

Cajun Pasta

Super good , really good on the spices and sauce , my fav dish , legit could spend my whole check here lol

Erica about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Crab n Spice is hands down the best restaurant in the AV!! The food is delicious and service is always on point. Tanya is usually our waitress and she's the best!! Saying goes "The proof is in the pudding",well here,"The proof is in the SAUCE"!! Rather you like it spicy,mild,sweet or regular they have you covered. My favorite sauce is ALL IN!! People may complain about it being a bit pricey,but it's worth every penny. 2ppl can dine for $40 and share the menu items. If you're on a budget and have a craving for good seafood or chicken wings. They also have a lunch menu and daily special that's inexpensive to meet one's needs. Again the food is great!! If I were trapped on a secluded island and could choose one person to be with, it would be the Crab n Spice cook!! But don't take my word for it. Try it out yourself and I guarantee you won't be disappointed!!

Rastaspencejrr about 1 month ago

Cajun Fries

This was the most flavored item I've ever tried on the west coast since joining the armed forces . I want to open my own franchise soon because this is a new grand slam that you all I'm sure would adorn an feast on often . The fries was so delectable an the spices were perfected delicately to please the taste buds . I would honestly eat these Cajun fries every other day . It's healthy an beyond yummy . Please please order the Cajun fries . I may even put a ring around a batch of these fries nothing like them an you'll be surely satisfied .

Mixxedchiq about 1 month ago

Fried Calamari

found this by accident; so glad we did, not only is everyone the friendliest, helpful and humble folks ever but all their food are exceptional. Everything is perfect.

Brandonenright1 about 1 month ago

Cajun Fries

Amazing food! We had the snow crab, Cajun Fries, and shrimp. It was delicious!

Lashanticarroll98 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I like the way they cooked it and how nice the people where there.

Mrs about 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Really good flavor cooked great and was more then enough.

Desmond 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

The crabs were tender and well seasoned!! Can't go wrong with the crab and spice sauce option..shrimp and fires were a hit too..with perfect portion sizes also!!!

Gwendolyn 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

Sooooo freakin' good! I buy these twice a month from here; taste, texture, & flavor is consistent everytime! From the day they opened, until now, the crab legs are awesome! The only peeve I have is that they don't open early! I like crabs & shrimps for breakfast; who doesn't?

Porsha261992 3 months ago

Crawfish

I loved the food! And the service is amazing every time we dine in. They remember your names and previous orders.

Morganplaisance14 3 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Sooo delicious! Loved everything about my order!

Christophercontreras761 3 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

They definitely hit a homerun with this place if your kids and family are into seafood let them experience this we had a great dinner and the service was AWESOME!!!! Great job #CrabNSpice

Kisnahunt 3 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

I was good i wish it could be a combination instead of ordering everything separately

Mspinky40 about 1 month ago

Garlic Noodles

I thought the only place that served good garlic noodles was Crustaceans in Beverly hills but I was wrong. Your garlic noodles were pretty darn good.

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab

Absolutely amazing ! Food their is amazing and prices are so perfect couldn't ask for anything more when it comes to sea food!! Absolutely love

Delviento1369 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

To be truthful this review is good and bad...let me start off by saying the food by far usually delicious and tasty but my most recent experience was bad I ordered 3 pounds a spicy Cajun shrimp only problem was they weren't spicy at all the sauce wasn't right.The shrimp were good and cooked to perfection I usually wouldn't write a bad review but I hope after reading this they will take care of the issue I have the receipt as proff and if they can make this right I will remain a customer please email me back..,

Mixxedchiq about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab

found this by accident; so glad we did, not only is everyone the friendliest, helpful and humble folks ever but all their food are exceptional. Everything is perfect.

Dzamora08 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

These King crab legs are life. They are so big and flavorful. And the sauce is bomb.com. Im never disappointed when i come to this place.

Shyaneballinger615 about 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

The most delicious food I have tasted my entire life! The crab and shrimp is always made to perfection! You're greeted by friendly waitresses and the wait time isn't long. If it's packed inside I take my food to go and it still nice and hot when I make it home. I go about 1 to 2 a month and it's worth it every time

Mitchellalanna769 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Their Snow Crab Legs are the best !!! I been to plenty sea food spots & their topping all of them. If you haven't tried them yet , you need to come in & try them as soon as possible!! It is a very welcoming place , they are very kind and respectful my family and I waiter had us laughing all night.

Jasmin 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

It was delicious.....the king crabs are huge.The shrimp was juicy and delicious to the last bite.Even though it took long to get our order tooken we pigged out and had a great time.We will definitely be back next time.

Ashia 3 months ago

Shrimp

I never have to wait to be seated like some of the other reviews are stating. I come here for shrimp (head on) with potatoes and sausage. I usually go for a lemon garlic flavor with a medium spiced house sauce on the side and extra butter! Yum!

Destinyloya 3 months ago

Shrimp

Best seafood in the AV!! My family and I eat lunch here every week and are never disappointed. Great customer service and the food is always great!!

Herbertm117 3 months ago

Shrimp and Fries

Very well Done . Great flavors !

Jhrrika26 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

my favorite i come here almost every week the manager Amanda is so kind and hard working and makes sure you leave full and happy

Deonshastewart 3 months ago

Shrimp

Absolutely love this place only restaurant were I don't care how much I spend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA