Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab N Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Batishchevthomas 24 days ago

Lobster Tail

BY FAR THE BEST PLACE TO EAT!!!!. I CAME WITH MY HOLE FAMILY MY 3 KIDS AND WIFE LOVED EVERYTHING .I ADVISE ANY FOOD LOVER TO COME AND TRY THIS PLACE THANKS FOR THE AWSOME TASTY MEALS .SINCERLY FROM THE GARCIA FAMILY :)

Jemma about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Fries

I would totally recommend the Crab N Spice flavor with Assasin8 it is sooo good i order it everytime perfect combination and spicy!

Vpollock26 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Great little gem in the AV!!

Harmoniebaez about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab

Yummy to my tummy. Tasted amazing. I recommend it as a favorite flavorful dish.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Fries

I honestly love this place!! If it gave me more options to choose I would lol. I've gotta a pound of shrimp added like 5 orders of qual eggs!! Man this place is honestly so good now I don't even have to drive to Burbank to eat the boiling crab.. their Cajun fries are soooooo bomb especially if you dip it in the salt and pepper container with a bunch of lemon sheeesh so good!! My honey never liked shrimp or any seafood and I actually pressed him to come here and he did and he would actually eat seafood again because of crab and spice!! Thank y'all for the great food and customer service definitely enjoy my dinner when coming here <33!! I'm kinda extra but you know being extra is being fabulous so thanks again cns for the great food!!!!

Td149726 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

THE BEST seafood hands down in the antelope valley. I love on East Palmdale and will travel to eat here pretty often. I love getting the snow crab legs by the pound with potatoes and corn 😋 crab n spice flavor

Gimmiyopin about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Love this place, the food was great, so was the service. My family and I keep coming back.

Avismami7 about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Omg BESTTTT shrimp ever!!! The sauce is super amazing! Me and my boyfriend go like once a week we love it so much. Especially with the potatoes and corn yessssss!!!!

Boramos2410 about 2 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Amazing food!!

Jonathanx298 about 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab

mmmmmmmmm soooo delicious the way is cooked and geez the smeelll mmmmmmm, i've been getting this Dungeness Crab and its the best. I love it!! keep it up you guys!!

Anaisastoria 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

The crab Sauce WAS SOOO delicious i have been here 3 times , once alone twice with the family it was worth every penny

Beardencheyenne11 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

Very delicious. Will be coming back.

Lynndascruggs 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab

Thee most delicious place to go when you have your seafood cravings! So many items to choose from Flavor is EXCELLENT and staff is super friendly and helpful! Also very affordable and so totally worth it! Thank you Crab N Spice I will be back very soon!

Soulofawom24 3 months ago

Lobster Tail

I had these in the CNS Lemon Garlic sauce and OMG I could have eaten the shell with the sauce. So good, i felt blessed to be able to taste it 🤤

E 3 months ago

Shrimp

Somestimes it lacked flavor but the its mostly good

Lucylove6 3 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

I've been wanting to try this place soo bad for the longest time! I was finally able to go for my birthday on Jan 6 2020. The waiting area is ridiculously uncomfortable and the wait was long BUT as soon as we were seated we were waited on right away. We went toward the end of the night so they were out of sausage and eggs for our boil which was a bummer but the food was PHENOMENAL!!! We also ordered some Cajun fries and fries string beans BOMB!!! Aside from the wait and the waiting area I really have no complaints and plan to go again soon.

Locknessmonsta323 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

*drooollllllllllllllllll..... it's addicting and I love it. If I could I would eat it everyday *sigh lol...

Melissa 3 months ago

Shrimp

Have tried the shrimp, Cajun fries, corn, potatoes, and King crab legs and everything here is so freaking amazing! LOVE LOVE the food here definitely one of the best sea food restaurants I've been too and definitely best one in the AV area. Recommend to try atleast once and you'll be hooked after(: Craving it as I write this review while pregnant lol

Brittanyywilliamss0126 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

So juicy and full of meat I love it

Walvarenga1 3 months ago

Shrimp

Outstanding customer service. Waiting time is decent but the quality of their food makes this restaurant worth dinning in.

Vanessamontes578 about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab

Loved Loved Loved not another place better than this one

Christinabrown83 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

The best seafood restaurant. Food is good and great customer service.

Shaunacarreon about 1 month ago

Shrimp

I love all in spice n spicy.

Tyree101997 about 1 month ago

Cajun Fries

Excellent service wonderful food such a clean environment I enjoyed sitting in the restaurant and eating the king crab and sausage is so good so much flavor I crave it everyday 5 starts from me!

Jimbeck10 about 1 month ago

Fried Tilapia and Fries

Perfectly cooked and seasoned. Cajun fries were awesome

Kelcyepratt14 about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

The best I ever had I highly recommended them also try it with the lemon sauce!!!! Don't forget to get extra sauce!!!!! You won't regret it!

Adriannasb321 about 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

The sauce was amazing I had the crab spice sauce. I enjoyed eating here and will continue coming back. Thank you for the good food and awesome servers.

Zoe1873 about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Love this place!

Rachelwagoner1227 about 2 months ago

Shrimp

The 🍤 is my favorite with a side order of 🍚 but make sure you add the sauce to the 🍚 Bon appétit

Yancy about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

You guys have some of the best customer service a restaurant can provide. Especially when talking about our City (Palmdale). We need more people like your employees. One of the best Clam Chowders I've tasted so far. Thanks for your customer servicr!

Erikajones87 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

Bomb I love the crab n spice sauce food is fresh

Schoolqb2k17 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

I eat here once a week I get the crab,shrimp,crawfish and mussels w. Cns lemon garlic. I love how fresh and juicy the seafood is when you bite into it. The sauce is awesome. I'm from New Orleans so anytime I miss home I go to crab and spice and they get me together

Wishmeluck921 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Best crab I've ever had and the service was outstanding.

Kmartinez53 3 months ago

Shrimp Combo

Best Seafood place out in the AV! 💕

Vannessa 3 months ago

Shrimp and Fries

The only food place I seriously look forward to ! I love how it's so local and the seafood is so fresh and good. It's always such a good time with family and friends when I come here .

Gggonzalez 3 months ago

CNS Combo (Available All Day)

Food is excellent. I love the shrimp w cns combo. Service is outstanding.

I 3 months ago

Shrimp

I live in Santa Clarita and I drive to this Location atleast 2x a month! I love this place and the staff is amazing!!!

Alayamitchell 3 months ago

Shrimp

The shrimp was so good and the sauce went soo well with it the seasoning made it even better 🤪

Lucky 3 months ago

Shrimp

My family and I have been coming here for over two years, (sorry about all the dine and dashes causing the pay first policy, but seeing how we're never disappointed by the food or service it's not a big deal.) my 6 year old will order 1lbs of shrimp and finish it first! We have had pretty much everything on the menu, only two complaints are 1) they don't have horseradish sauce for the clams, and their food is so amazing they need a bigger restaurant space!:) the food and service is always fast friendly and on point! From our family to yours, thank you!

Nelly1on1jones 3 months ago

Apple Juice

Loved loved loved it so much Apple juice crab N spice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA